News & Info
New Lobby Posts
Bethka Schpitz
by Arnth
Today at 03:48 AM
Mistress: Wearing a Mask in Session - Turn On?
by roymunson
Yesterday at 08:03 PM
Seeking BFs or GFs: Search Kinky or Vanilla ?
by Soapy
Yesterday at 09:46 AM
Are There Any BDSM Channels on Roku?
by roymunson
10/19/17 06:16 PM
Devious Queen(the slave whisperer)
by acolyte69
10/19/17 03:46 PM
New Reviews
Session with the Bondage Mistress and Irene Boss
by mich5288
10/17/17 11:36 AM
Seeking severe session in NYC
by cbtntslave
10/16/17 08:57 PM
Lady P in NYC?
by lex49nyc
10/16/17 01:30 AM
Michelle Lacy - in FLA and elsewhere!
by cityslickerchi
10/09/17 04:51 PM
Mistress Tiffany of Northern Virginia
by JPT
10/09/17 11:56 AM
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#1537319 - 06/01/12 04:21 PM Atlanta Recommendations
ruserious Offline
New

I'll be travelling to Atlanta and was looking for recommendations for a complete novice. I am not looking for a severe, hard-core session, but one that is more on the strict but sensual side and the mental aspect is as important (if not more) as the physical aspect. Some of the activities that I would be interested in is Bondage, Slut/Strapon training, mild spanking/flogging/caning, tease and denial, body worship, and nipple torture..among others.

After searching reviews, I think I have it narrowed down to 3 and wanted any input from the members here.

Mistress Julia Steele: She seems to have a style that matches what I am looking for. Plus I have a thing for redheads and she is obviously quite beautiful.

Mistress Ayn: She also seems to have a style that matches what I am looking for, but also seems to have a wider range of expertise? The fact that she's an absolute stunning and more mature Mistress is a huge plus for me also.

Goddess Samantha: I can't find out as much about her, but a strong, muscular Goddess is the biggest attraction for me.

Any feedback on who you'd recommend would be appreciated. Thanks