News & Info
New Lobby Posts
Bethka Schpitz
by Arnth
Today at 03:48 AM
Mistress: Wearing a Mask in Session - Turn On?
by roymunson
Yesterday at 08:03 PM
Seeking BFs or GFs: Search Kinky or Vanilla ?
by Soapy
Yesterday at 09:46 AM
Are There Any BDSM Channels on Roku?
by roymunson
10/19/17 06:16 PM
Devious Queen(the slave whisperer)
by acolyte69
10/19/17 03:46 PM
New Reviews
Session with the Bondage Mistress and Irene Boss
by mich5288
10/17/17 11:36 AM
Seeking severe session in NYC
by cbtntslave
10/16/17 08:57 PM
Lady P in NYC?
by lex49nyc
10/16/17 01:30 AM
Michelle Lacy - in FLA and elsewhere!
by cityslickerchi
10/09/17 04:51 PM
Mistress Tiffany of Northern Virginia
by JPT
10/09/17 11:56 AM
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#1659332 - 03/18/16 09:25 PM Mistress Ayn
Dragonfly58 Offline
New

I am relatively new to the world of BDSM. I did two eight hour sessions last June with a fantastic lady in Las Vegas. She introduced me to a sampling of a variety of experiences. I had a great time, and in My opinion, the bar was set pretty high. She has since been on a hiatus for personal reasons. I started a search in my State for a Domme that I felt could take me to that next level and expand on those experiences. None really impressed me. I looked into the nearby State of Georgia and found Mistress Ayn. I studied her site, read her reviews and decided to submit a contact information form. To My delight, Mistress Ayn responded that she felt we may have a connection and agreed to meet with me. Because of the distance I had to travel, I requested a two day session of 4 & 5 hours a day. We agreed on the days and time to meet. After two wonderful sessions, all I can say is the bar has been re-raised to a level that few, if anyone else could ever measure up to. I mentioned prior to our appointment the first day, that I had a chastity device from my Las Vegas Meeting. Mistress Ayn replied and asked me to be in chastity when I arrive at the Dungeon. I arrived and was greeted by Mistress Ayn